Decided 2: YoungBoy Never Broke Again Unveils Highly Anticipated Sequel with a Triple Musical Extravaganza

After a five-year wait, YoungBoy Never Broke Again has finally dropped the much-anticipated sequel to his 2018 album, "Decided," aptly named Decided 2.

In this latest release, NBA YoungBoy treats fans to a triple musical delight, featuring tracks such as "Deep Down," "Now Who," and "My Body." The Baton Rouge-native doesn't stop there, delivering additional hits like "Return Of Goldie" and "Slime Examination."

With a total of 18 tracks, the album boasts an impressive lineup, including standout titles like "Free Sex," "Life N Glory," "Play With Us," "I’m A Demon," and the eponymous "Deep Down." The only collaboration on the project features the talented Rod Wave on the track "Better Than Ever."

Decided 2 marks NBA YoungBoy's fourth solo project of the year, following his earlier releases: "Richest Opp" in May, "Don’t Try This At Home" in April, and "I Rest My Case" in January. The album showcases YoungBoy Never Broke Again's continued evolution and commitment to delivering top-tier music to his dedicated fan base.